About Us

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Jennifer Bethke

Chief Learning & Certification Officer

312-578-2037 | jbethke@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Design & Brand Marketing Manager/JCR Creative Director

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Diana Martinez

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmartinez@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Associate

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

May
16
2017

2017 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States
June
15
2017

2017 TMA Europe Annual Conference

London, United Kingdom
October
23
2017

The Annual: TMA's 29th Annual Conference

Fort Worth, TX United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States

Turnaround Management Association Invites Nominations for 2017 Excellence in Teaching Awards | RFPs | PND https://t.co/Tglf7rPmVD

RT @WSJ: Results from Exxon indicate this could be the best quarter for energy companies in some time https://t.co/5j4e1nMV0j

RT @LegalWeek: Law firms braced for ‘disruptive’ demands of SRA's new qualifying ‘super exam’ https://t.co/abiQDyqxWY

RT @SangitaInSight: @TMAGlobal @dawnsweeney14 Looking forward to an amazing event on accelerating women and power #TMA
Network of #Women.

@SangitaInSight to Co-Keynote #TMA Network of #Women Summit in #Chicago with @dawnsweeney14 Hotel deadline 4/24!… https://t.co/eBPHnkiKGJ