Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

2022 TMA Individual Awards

Congratulations to the 2022 TMA Individual Award Winners!

We're #TMAProud of the winners of the 2022 TMA Individual Awards for Emerging Leader, Chapter Impact, and Individual Excellence.

These dedicated individuals have gone above and beyond for TMA, and we're delighted to honor them and celebrate their achievements now and also at The 2022 TMA Annual Conference, taking place in Boston, November 1 - 4.

Congratulations to the following award winners for their extraordinary accomplishments and for being a prime example of the power of innovation at TMA.

Hon. Maria Ellena Chavez-Ruark—Chapter Impact Award
United States Bankruptcy Court for the District of Maryland
TMA Chesapeake Chapter

Ivana Matic—Individual Excellence Award
IM Consulting Belgrade

Martha Wyrick—Emerging Leader Award
Haynes Boone 
(TMA Houston Chapter)


Lender Liability 101


2023 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States

The 2023 TMA Annual

San Francisco, CA United States

2024 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States

The 2023 TMA Distressed Investing Conference: "It's a deal show for sure!" in the words of Robert Martucci, Rosenth… https://t.co/IoKfPvCMtJ

The 2023 TMA Distressed Investing Conference Early Bird Discount will fly the coop in just 1 Week! ACT NOW to secur… https://t.co/RzCrzvbCR8

Join TMA Global CEO, Scott Stuart for highlights of the journey that was the 2022 TMA Europe Chapter Tour & 3rd Ann… https://t.co/JtcCU33IPK

TMA's 2023 Distressed Investing Conference will be held in the luxurious Encore at the Wynn. We encourage registran… https://t.co/UEoqzA2YDi

As we close out November, the month set aside to reflect on this season of thankfulness. Here at TMA, we have much… https://t.co/vTAKVHMov5