Events

Events

Details and booking available

Date Event Day and time Venue Type Path
Jun
16
Social Event Thu Jun 16, 2022 5:00pm To Be Determined
IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/social-event
Jun
22
TMA NYC Tasting Event Wed Jun 22, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-tasting-event
Jul
13
TMA NYC NextGen Event Wed Jul 13, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-nextgen-event-0
Jul
21
TMA NYC Westchester Event Thu Jul 21, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-westchester-event
Aug
11
Webinar Educational Event Thu Aug 11, 2022 12:00pm Live Video Webinar
IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/webinar-educational-event
Sep
15
2022 Golf Outing Thu Sep 15, 2022 11:30am Golf Club of Indiana
6905 South 525 East Lebanon, IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/2022-golf-outing-0
Sep
19
2022 Golf Outing Mon Sep 19, 2022 10:30am Fox Chapel Golf Club
426 Fox Chapel Road Pittsburgh, PA US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/2022-golf-outing
Sep
29
TMA NYC Webinar Thu Sep 29, 2022 1:00pm Virtual Event | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-webinar-1
Oct
11
TMA NYC Annual Golf & Tennis Outing Tue Oct 11, 2022 10:30am Canoe Brook Country Club
1108 Morris Tpke Summit, NJ
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-annual-golf-tennis-outing-0
Oct
12
TMA NYC Pro Bono Event Wed Oct 12, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-pro-bono-event-0
Oct
13
Webinar Educational Event Thu Oct 13, 2022 12:00pm Live Video Webinar
IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/webinar-educational-event-0
Oct
20
TMA NYC NOW Event Thu Oct 20, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-now-event-0
Oct
27
Workout Lenders’ Forum Thu Oct 27, 2022 5:30pm Albany, NY US Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/workout-lenders%E2%80%99-forum
Nov
10
Holiday Social Event Thu Nov 10, 2022 5:30pm Location To Be Determined
Indianapolis, IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/holiday-social-event-0
Nov
16
The Restructuring of Danfurn LLC: A Panel Discussion Wed Nov 16, 2022 12:00am TBA
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/restructuring-danfurn-llc-panel-discussion-0
Dec
7
TMA NYC Webinar Wed Dec 07, 2022 1:00pm Virtual Event | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-webinar-2

Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Benefits of a TMA Membership

"I've gotten a number of legitimate, 'for sure wouldn't have got the deal but for TMA' deals over the years."

-Brian Van Nevel, Spectrum Commercial Services Company, TMA Minnesota