Events

Events

Details and booking available

Date Event Day and time Venue Type Path
Oct
7
TMA NYC Exclusive Board Event Wed Oct 07, 2020 12:00am Zoom Meeting | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-exclusive-board-event
Oct
8
October 2020 Program Thu Oct 08, 2020 11:30am IN US Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/october-2020-program
Oct
22
Webinar | Save the Date Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:00am Zoom Webinar | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/webinar-save-date-1
Nov
2
Webinar | Save the Date Mon Nov 02, 2020 12:00am Zoom Webinar | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/webinar-save-date-2
Nov
5
November Judges Panel Thu Nov 05, 2020 12:00am 325 Sixth Avenue Pittsburgh, PA US Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/november-judges-panel-2
Nov
12
2020 MAIN Event Thu Nov 12, 2020 6:00pm Hulman River House at the Indianapolis Zoo White River Gardens
1200 W. Washington St. Indianapolis, IN US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/2020-main-event
Nov
17
Diner 2020 Tue Nov 17, 2020 12:00am n.n.b.
NL
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/diner-2020
Nov
23
TMA NYC Event | Save the Date Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:00am Zoom Meeting | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-nyc-event-save-date
Dec
3
2020 Holiday Party Thu Dec 03, 2020 12:00am Fairmont Hotel
510 Market Street Pittsburgh, PA US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/2020-holiday-party
Dec
9
Webinar | Save the Date Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:00am Zoom Webinar | Details to Follow Upon Registration
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/webinar-save-date-3
Dec
17
TMA Central Texas December 2020 Holiday Luncheon (Tentative) Thu Dec 17, 2020 11:30am Location TBD
Austin, TX US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/tma-central-texas-december-2020-holiday-luncheon-tentative
Jan
14
Joint Associations Economist Panel Luncheon Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:00am Fairmont Hotel
510 Market Street Pittsburgh, PA US
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/joint-associations-economist-panel-luncheon-0
Jan
14
Nieuwjaarsbijeenkomst 2021 Thu Jan 14, 2021 12:00am n.n.b.
NL
Chapter https://turnaround.org/event/nieuwjaarsbijeenkomst-2021
Feb
9
2021 TMA Distressed Investing Conference Tue Feb 09, 2021 12:00am Encore at the Wynn
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV US
Global https://turnaround.org/event/2021-tma-distressed-investing-conference
May
4
2021 TMA NOW Summit Tue May 04, 2021 12:00am Trinity Hall
311 E 5th St Austin, TX US
Global https://turnaround.org/event/2021-tma-now-summit
Oct
26
The Annual: TMA's 33rd Annual Conference Tue Oct 26, 2021 12:00am Grand Hyatt Nashville
1000 Broadway Nashville, TN US
Global https://turnaround.org/event/annual-tmas-33rd-annual-conference

Benefits of a TMA Membership

"I've gotten a number of legitimate, 'for sure wouldn't have got the deal but for TMA' deals over the years."

-Brian Van Nevel, Spectrum Commercial Services Company, TMA Minnesota