About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org

 

 
Ashlynn Hill

Project Specialist
312-578-2026 | ahill@turnaround.org

 

 
Mi'Asia Metcalf
 
Administrative Assistant
312-578-2022 | mmetcalf@turnaround.org

 

 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org

 


Kristin Bertsatos
Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org

 

 
Thomas P. Jurczak
 
Sr. Finance Director
312-578-2023 | tjurczak@turnaround.org

 


Angelica Angelica Reyes
Finance and Operations Specialist
312-578-2032 | areyes@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org

 


Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

 
Mathew Elpern
 
Marketing Manager
312-578-2031 | melpern@turnaround.org

 


Talayah Goodlow
 
Marketing Coordinator
312-578-2028 | tgoodlow@turnaround.org



Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org

 

Matt Zach
Matt Zach
Sponsorship Fulfillment Coordinator
312-578-2034 | mzach@turnaround.org

 

 
Kimberly Scherr

Senior Meeting Planner
312-578-2024 | Kscherr@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Oct
12

The Turnaround Square: Employee (Re)tension

,
Nov
1

The Annual: TMA's 34th Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States
Jan
31

2023 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Oct
3

The 2023 TMA Annual

San Francisco, CA United States

This CEO Speaks, talks about the real time\world education programs at Annual and the global connections made at th… https://t.co/OnsFPb8jmy

2022 TMA Individual Award Winners
Emerging Leader: Martha Wyrick, Haynes Boone (TMA Houston)
Individual Excellence:… https://t.co/4F0VRhdfX2

Don’t get left out in the cold! The doors are closing on a lot of our Add-Ons for the 2022 TMA Annual! The room blo… https://t.co/KqLhvZx7ee

Jamie Edmonson of TMA Philadelphia/Wilmington Chapter along with many others can't wait to reconnect in-person with… https://t.co/qszhWO6XoK

Wed, Nov. 2 the night will be young at the 2022 TMA Annual! Load up on your Z’s before TMA Late Night Networking &… https://t.co/zlmHOqYssD