About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Lukas Anys

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2041 | lanys@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Manager

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

February
21
2018

TMA Europe's Eastern European Conference

Bucharest, Romania
May
8
2018

2018 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
April
16
2018

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Chicago, IL United States

"When determining the value of the creditors’ claims for purposes of Section 1145(a)(2), the important measure is t… https://t.co/fGAHzWbXyt

The Jan/Feb issue of the Journal of Corporate Renewal is now available online! https://t.co/GZ9ELrKdjj #TMA #JCR… https://t.co/LtBAhkbLLI

RT @biznesscapital: Thank you to @TMAGlobal and @CFANational for hosting amazing joint #TMADIC and #ABCC2018 conferences...best business &…

RT @ABFJournal: Allison Honored with First @TMAGlobal Peter Tourtellot Award
https://t.co/wPg3YplK2E

Thank you for your support! @GibraltarBC #TMADIC https://t.co/NsUvi10vXR