About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org
 

 Laura Caputo                             

Chief of Staff to the CEO

312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org


 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org


 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott, CAE

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 


 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org


 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org


 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

                           
                             Kristin Bertsatos


Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education 

312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org

                     

SaveSave

May
7
2019

2019 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States
May
16
2019

2019 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Vienna, Austria
September
25
2019

The Annual: TMA's 31st Annual Conference

Cleveland, OH United States
April
29
2019

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Minneapolis, MN United States

Daniel Dooley, CTP, of @MorrisAnderson_ discusses why he thinks the U.S. is on course for a likely repeat of the 19… https://t.co/wFrscF5tzT

RT @CedarCroftMgmt: We are very excited to be a hole sponsor, once again, at the Joint @TMAGlobal NJTMA/NJCFA 2019 Golf & Tennis Outing at…

RT @TMA_CEO: At @TMAGlobal the #tmabigtent is about partnering to support community. Today we start the conversation to create an event wi…

RT @mjarlette: A warm welcome to @TMA_CEO Scott Stuart joining us at #TMASymposium to share the vision of @TMAGlobal as “the place to be” i…

RT @TMA_CEO: The future of the @TMAGlobal #tmabigtent looks bright under the leadership of @TmaToronto Chapter President @mjarlette at toda…