About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org



Mary Anne Difatta
Director of Finance 
312-578-2032 | mdifatta@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Senior Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Aug
19

TMA Town Hall: Healthcare Industry Distress, sponsored by SAK Management Services, LLC

,
Sep
29

IMPACT 2020: The TMA Annual Experience

,
Feb
9

2021 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
May
4

2021 TMA NOW Summit

Austin, TX United States

TMA is excited to announce the winners of the 2020 Turnaround & Transaction of the Year Awards! Congratulations to… https://t.co/ulfIykV1S9

RT @TMAEurope: We know how important networking is to you and this year’s online Annual European Conference is no exception.
You may not b…

Today is your LAST CHANCE to save $100 on IMPACT 2020: The TMA Annual Experience. Early Bird registration ends toni… https://t.co/8OcbOKvGqD

RT @Butler_Snow: In the latest issue of @TMAGlobal's Journal of Corporate Renewal, Butler Snow attorneys Candice Carson and Chris Maddux wr…

There's still time to register for the TMA NOW Cyber Social tonight at 5:30pm CDT. During this free event, you'll c… https://t.co/QHkBN5c9h0