About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

 

Joe Zgrabik

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2029 | jzgrabik@turnaround.org

SaveSave

May
8
2018

2018 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States
June
7
2018

2018 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Amsterdam, Netherlands
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
November
29
2018

2018 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Chicago, IL United States

RT @TanHaigh: I am thrilled to be participating @TMAGlobal #TMANOW Summit! Influential women in #business will be coming together in #Chica…

Register for the #TMA NOW Summit and learn how to market your personal brand from @TanHaigh @magnoliainsight… https://t.co/jhHfV5ADb0

RT @MaynardCooper: Tax shareholder Hardwick Walthall will be speaking today at the @TMAGlobal Alabama Chapter event on how key provisions o…

TMA is accepting nominations for the 2018 TMA Hall of Fame! Learn more here: https://t.co/Al1siUTCjs #TMA18