About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org


 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org



Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org






Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org





Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Jul
14

2022 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

New York, NY United States
Nov
1

The Annual: TMA's 34th Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States
Jan
31

2023 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Oct
3

The 2023 TMA Annual

San Francisco, CA United States

I just uploaded “Untitled” to #Vimeo: https://t.co/a6TeKi1JfN

I just uploaded “TMA 2022 CPC April Meeting” to #Vimeo: https://t.co/uM18SKGquY

As we close out #WHM, we’d like to recognize Lisa Donahue, CTP, AlixPartners (TMA Northeast) as an outstanding woma… https://t.co/DwvwCuxBbp

I just uploaded “Untitled” to #Vimeo: https://t.co/bnV8KyD4Rk

Our next featured member this #WHM is Angela Allen, Jenner & Block (TMA Chicago/Midwest). Angela served as TMA Chic… https://t.co/Sviz42GYK7