About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Jan
21

TMA Town Hall: PPP Forgiveness

,
Feb
4

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 10

Feb
23

2021 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Mar
4

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 11

At #TMADIC, you can start the day with a walking meditation, discuss your favorite books, attend #TMAConnect Live e… https://t.co/CkvK9hzy3H

We're thrilled to announce another exciting #keynote for #TMADIC: Jessica O. Matthews, Founder & CEO of Uncharted P… https://t.co/UFZo0jemEO

On the first CEO Speaks of 2021 with @TMA_CEO Scott Stuart, hear about the vision of Global President Matthew Engl… https://t.co/6p2juZiILg

#TMADIC is hosting a NEW Global Capital Forum sponsored by Crystal Financial. It's a full day devoted to… https://t.co/rK1nogbqeq

ALERT: The email and LinkedIn account of TMA CEO Scott Stuart has been hacked. If you receive an email referencing… https://t.co/C81VYd1nW4