About Us

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Jennifer Bethke

Chief Learning & Certification Officer

312-578-2037 | jbethke@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Diana Martinez

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmartinez@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Manager

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

October
23
2017

The Annual: TMA's 29th Annual Conference

Fort Worth, TX United States
February
7
2018

2018 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
August
30
2017

2017 TMA Northeast Conference

Saratoga Springs, NY United States

Thank you @alvarezmarsal for sponsoring the @TMANextGen Reception at The 2017 #TMA Annual! #TMA17… https://t.co/wRUWODbT1u

Former #TMA Chairman @tomkim5280 Attends Made in America Day at the White House https://t.co/l3spA61R1D #TMA #MadeInAmericaWeek

RT @alvarezmarsal: Global dealmakers face tightening fiscal nets of #crossborder acquisitions, says Chris Howe #AMon #OECD #BEPS https://t.…

Thank you AloStar Bank of Commerce for sponsoring the emails for The 2017 TMA Annual #TMA17 https://t.co/wHjsHhoxrN https://t.co/hLUbJxggLP