About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org
 

 Laura Caputo                             

Chief of Staff to the CEO

312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org


 

Angie Myers, Director of Marketing & Communications

Angie Myers

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | amyers@turnaround.org


 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org
 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org


 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org


 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

                           
                             Kristin Bertsatos


Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education 

312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org

                     

SaveSave

Sep
25

The Annual: TMA's 31st Annual Conference

Cleveland, OH United States
Feb
5

2020 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Aug
28

15th Annual TMA Northeast Conference

Saratoga Springs, NY United States
Oct
3

Northwest Chapter Cross-Border Conference

Portland, OR United States

The deadline for the 2019 TMA Individual Awards has been extended through Friday, June 28. Nominate yourself or a T… https://t.co/FmkOdIbf1I

Pierre Marchand of @mnp_llp says "TMA is a great place to connect with other professionals and to grow our network,… https://t.co/A8uVVTAOKa

Happy Father's Day from the #TMABigTent! https://t.co/Kbexye5DsD

TMA Australia’s annual Conference and Gala Dinner, 11-12 September, is the premier event in the Asia Pacific for tu… https://t.co/OoYRHk49pt

Become a TMA Global Leader! The deadline to submit a nomination or self-nomination is this Friday, June 14, 2019. D… https://t.co/shnDZnssbD