About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Lukas Anys

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2041 | lanys@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Manager

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

February
7
2018

2018 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
February
21
2018

TMA Europe's Eastern European Conference

Bucharest, Romania
May
8
2018

2018 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States

Ritchie Bros. sells US$50+ million of equipment in final Fort Worth, TX auction of 2017 https://t.co/101S7QUCSe

Glad you were able to attend! @ceikey8 https://t.co/9tXAz6pgSE

You have until 1/1/18 to take advantage of the CTP Industry Veteran Program. https://t.co/H5Fal7wrey Learn more:… https://t.co/8tJbDhzI0U

RT @BBCBreaking: Walt Disney says it is to buy 21st Century Fox's entertainment assets for $52.4bn (£39bn) https://t.co/Uwe4bdAwiJ

Congratulations @TMADetroit member Patrick O’Keefe, CTP https://t.co/eu8Oc6OSSb