About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org


 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org

 


Meghan Madhavan 
Marketing & Communications Manager
(312) 578-2041 | mmadhavan@turnaround.org 

General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Apr
14

TMA Town Hall: Strategic Relationship Building for Turnaround Careers

,
Apr
29

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 12

May
21

2021 TMA NOW Summit

Jun
10

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 13

In the April edition of #JCR, @TMA_CEO reflects on what the TMA community has already accomplished this year—and of… https://t.co/rKd553jPav

TMA is excited to announce the newest chapter joining the Big Tent—TMA Mars! We’re #TMAProud of their efforts to es… https://t.co/U51yeEn6CI

In February 2020 the Small Business Reorganization Act added Subchapter V to Chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code. Doe… https://t.co/pHwyaQ1RUR

It’s not too late to join us for today’s TMA town hall honoring the trailblazing women of our association! Register… https://t.co/MCzwxbi4Mi

This #WomensHistoryMonth, we’re sharing the story of the trailblazer who founded TMA’s first ever Women’s Group, Fa… https://t.co/Qr7nzpmi1N