About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org
 

 
Michael Donovan
Senior Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

May
5

2020 TMA NOW Summit

Austin, TX United States
Sep
30

The Annual: TMA's 32nd Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States
Mar
4

TMA Cincinnati: March Members Lunch

Cincinnati, OH United States
Apr
20

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Detroit, MI United States

RT @RehmannNews: Rehmann is a proud sponsor of @TMAGlobal in West MI and earlier this week, Rehmann healthcare consultant, Ross Bookman, wa…

Sponsoring the TMA Network of Women (TMA NOW) Summit provides an opportunity for you to directly reach the premier… https://t.co/xgJtAFIaCy

RT @ChicagoTMA: TOMORROW is TMA Chicago's most popular networking event and it's bigger and better than ever!

Join us at Gibsons Bar & Ste…

The deadline for the 2020 Turnaround & Transaction of The Year Awards has been extended until Friday, February 28!… https://t.co/0dps0GrxhT

There is no one-size-fits-all model for structuring investments in distressed companies. Read "Assessing Distressed… https://t.co/O0EdX0znmk