About Us

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Jennifer Bethke

Chief Learning & Certification Officer

312-578-2037 | jbethke@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Diana Martinez

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmartinez@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Associate

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

June
15
2017

2017 TMA Europe Annual Conference

London, United Kingdom
October
23
2017

The Annual: TMA's 29th Annual Conference

Fort Worth, TX United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
May
31
2017

TMA SE Regional Conference & Capital Mall

Isle Of Palms, SC United States

RT @BibbyFinance_US: Catch us next week at the @TMAGlobal SE Regional Conference! We are sponsoring the Golf lunch & charging station.
htt…

Congrats @TMANextGen Member Evan Miller! @TMAPhiladelphia https://t.co/PEbpBxN0nH

RT @GRRalerts: Register now for @TMAEurope's annual conference (15-16 June in London). Find out more here: https://t.co/uDmwvq8uN3 #TMAeuro…

Jim Hackett, Ford’s New C.E.O., Has a History of #Turnaround Stories https://t.co/z3rOh02QL2

@Pachulski's Bradford Sandler & Jonathan Kim discuss make-whole provisions in #JournalofCorporateRenewal… https://t.co/4LOvKLCewJ