About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Program Specialist, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org


 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Manager, International Relations
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org

 


Meghan Madhavan 
Marketing & Communications Manager
(312) 578-2041 | mmadhavan@turnaround.org 

General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Jun
16

TMA Town Hall: ESG, Sustainable, and Impact Investing: Returns, Profits, and Distressed Potential

,
Jul
13

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 14

Oct
26

The Annual: TMA's 33rd Annual Conference

Nashville, TN United States
Nov
1

The Annual: TMA's 34th Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States

This June, TMA Global is proud to celebrate the diverse identities and orientations that make up our association, i… https://t.co/fqJb25slVG

TMA is looking to turnaround our perspectives. We’re seeking fresh, diverse voices to join us on our 2022 Global Ex… https://t.co/pUNR3Zclcu

#Consumer habits have continued to change as home theater equipment has become more affordable & newer streaming &… https://t.co/Ctm8NoSoiq

There’s never been a more important time to serve TMA in a leadership capacity. Nominate yourself or a peer for our… https://t.co/URQ5levfL3

This Memorial Day, TMA Global sends our gratitude to all those who sacrificed for our freedom. We hope everyone has… https://t.co/5wLMQqgYnE