About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org
 

 
Michael Donovan
Senior Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Feb
5

2020 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Sep
30

The Annual: TMA's 32nd Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States
Apr
20

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Detroit, MI United States
May
6

Save the Date! 14th Annual Southwest Regional Conference

San Antonio, TX United States

RT @BurrForman: We're proud to announce that #Birmingham partner @DerekFMeek was recently named the 2020 Global President of @TMAGlobal. He…

The Turnaround Management Association is proud to announce @DerekFMeek, partner at the law firm @BurrForman as 2020… https://t.co/nxMRpEfqpD

Opportunity to Impact: TMA provides member-only benefits like Learning Link to help our members access information… https://t.co/SWJUbTCksd

So many great holiday parties for TMA members to celebrate the season, network, & catch up w/ friends & colleagues!… https://t.co/uCBnNWMnvA