About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

 

Joe Zgrabik

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2029 | jzgrabik@turnaround.org

SaveSave

September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
November
29
2018

2018 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Chicago, IL United States
February
6
2019

2019 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
July
18
2018

2018 Two-Night Summer Extravaganza Networking Event

Huntington Beach, CA United States

RT @BAXAdvisors: Busy day tomorrow! If you're in #Dallas Thursday 6/21, come join the conversation:
12:30pm @WEN_National: Rising with the…

Interesting commentary out of our Australian chapter. https://t.co/esybzokUrR

RT @mstockbridgelaw: Register now to join @PattiJefferson for the @TMAGlobal networking breakfast and panel discussion. Hope to see you the…

Can’t wait to bring The TMA Annual 2019 to #Cleveland https://t.co/N8CO5Xo4am

RT @WiTCLE: @ACG_CLE and @TMAGlobal for a night of networking, cocktails, and dinner at one of the most beautiful lakefront locations in Cl…