About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org



Mary Anne Difatta
Director of Finance 
312-578-2032 | mdifatta@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Senior Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

May
5

Canceled: 2020 TMA NOW Summit

Austin, TX United States
Sep
30

The Annual: TMA's 32nd Annual Conference

Boston, MA United States
May
21

Canceled: 2020 Great Lakes Conference

Warren, OH United States
May
27

2020 TMA SE Regional Conference & Capital Gallery

Savannah, GA United States

"Hunkering down and sheltering in place have replaced social gatherings, concerts, and the ever-popular retail ther… https://t.co/AZvWM6cv9h

Today on TMA Town Hall, join David Fisher as he shows you how to continue (or start) networking in a virtual enviro… https://t.co/zJYSGj8yBL

RT @TMAEurope: TMA Town Hall: Leading Through Crisis - webcast tomorrow via @TMAGlobal. Building personal & professional connections is mor…

"With seemingly most of the world in some sort of lockdown or shelter in place, I think everyone realizes that even… https://t.co/q1obnFQsrO

Don't forget to register for today's TMA Town Hall at 1:15pm CST. Alan Tantleff, CTP, @FTIConsulting, will provide… https://t.co/nNrv3BdCLw