About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org
 

 Laura Caputo                             

Chief of Staff to the CEO

312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org


 

Angie Myers, Director of Marketing & Communications

Angie Myers

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | amyers@turnaround.org


 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org
 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org


 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org


 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

                           
                             Kristin Bertsatos


Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education 

312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org
 


Scott F. Zeller

Director, Sponsorship & Business Development 

312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org                     

SaveSave

Nov
14

2019 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Toronto, ON Canada
Feb
5

2020 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Apr
20

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Detroit, MI United States
Oct
22

Bosses As Brands - Part II - Beyond Trump!

New Haven, CT United States

TMA is making it easier than ever to maintain and renew your membership. Auto-renew and multi-year memberships are… https://t.co/EjNFPV62DY

Join us for 2019 NGLC, Nov. 14-16, & our Cross-Border Restructuring panel:
Brendan O'Neill, Goodmans LLP
D.J. Mille… https://t.co/4c2vKPnOPV

RT @TMA_CEO: Proud to have participated in the @TMAGlobal NJ Chapt. Second Annual NextGen Lending & Restructuring Educational and Networkin…

RT @TMA_CEO: DIC Planning, a NextGen gem in NJ, Dallas fireside chat on the horizon, TMA Europe and more this week on CEO Speaks https://t.…

RT @BurrForman: Last night, Burr hosted @TMAGlobal's Atlanta chapter for a discussion on how to structure and challenge distressed deals. B…