About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org



Mary Anne Difatta
Director of Finance 
312-578-2032 | mdifatta@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Senior Manager, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Jul
8

TMA Town Hall: Best Practices for Directors & Officers in an Economic Downturn

,
Jul
22

TMA Town Hall: Automotive Manufacturing Distress

,
Jul
29

TMA NextGen: Building Your Brand and Business Relationships Right Now

,
Sep
29

IMPACT 2020: The TMA Annual Experience

,

Wishing our friends a wonderful #CanadaDay! #BetterTogether #TMAProud @TmaToronto https://t.co/GzmXFAN5XZ

The TMA Network of Women (TMA NOW) is the premier business development and networking group for women in the turnar… https://t.co/lz6WJ9EoTo

Last chance to register for today's Town Hall "Distressed Investing Challenges and Opportunities" at 2:15pm EDT. Ou… https://t.co/pQRcGIFxIU

Register for tomorrow’s “Fresh Start Accounting” hosted by @duffandphelps at 12:00pm EST. This webcast focuses on f… https://t.co/w19VyAfYFF

Tomorrow's TMA Town Hall: "Distressed Investing Challenges and Opportunities" sponsored by @GetzlerHenrich. COVID-1… https://t.co/dSrELAVDfk