About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Diana Martinez

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmartinez@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Manager

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

October
23
2017

The Annual: TMA's 29th Annual Conference

Fort Worth, TX United States
December
7
2017

2017 TMA NextGen Leadership Meeting

Chicago, IL United States
February
7
2018

2018 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
May
8
2018

2018 TMA NOW Summit

Chicago, IL United States

RT @Ankura_Consult: #Turnaround expert Robichaux to join fellow #TMA17 planning members @TMAGlobal conference 10/23–25 in Ft. Worth. https:…

We are looking forward to it! #TMA17 https://t.co/LbAOVRNHyD

#TMA17 is coming! See you in Fort Worth! https://t.co/ZabTEVu4Ly

Ferrara Candy selling to Ferrero, owner of Nutella and Fannie May https://t.co/XQBpdrtHJ9 via @crainschicago