About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org



Mary Anne Difatta
Director of Finance 
312-578-2032 | mdifatta@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Sep
29

IMPACT 2020: The TMA Annual Experience

,
Oct
14

TMA Town Hall: Subchapter V, the Newest Tool to Help Small Businesses

,
Oct
28

2020 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

,
Feb
9

2021 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States

RT @GordonBrothers: We are pleased to announce our sponsorship of this year’s @TMAGlobal Annual Conference: Impact 2020, September 29 - Oct…

Register for IMPACT 2020 and you'll get to attend not one but TWO Keynote Speakers! Duncan Wardle, former Head of I… https://t.co/gWgKtrIieH

Early Bird registration ends today! Last chance to save $50 for the NextGen Leadership Experience October 28 - Octo… https://t.co/zHM2le4CwQ

"COVID-19 and its resulting economic impact have taken a destructive toll on society. At its core, the pandemic has… https://t.co/08u0HJsPd4

Attending IMPACT 2020? Register for today's TMA Town Hall: Create Your Opportunity to IMPACT. You'll learn to set u… https://t.co/qG90UkhQ9h