About Us

Staff

Gregory J. Fine, FASAE, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | gfine@turnaround.org

 

Jennifer Bethke

Chief Learning & Certification Officer

312-578-2037 | jbethke@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach

Chief Financial Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Diana Martinez

Staff Accountant

312-578-2040 | dmartinez@turnaround.org

 

Maura Sage

Marketing & Communications Associate

312-578-2043 | msage@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

October
23
2017

The Annual: TMA's 29th Annual Conference

Fort Worth, TX United States
September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
July
26
2017

2017 TMA Western Regional Conference

Dana Point, CA United States
August
30
2017

2017 TMA Northeast Conference

Saratoga Springs, NY United States

Are you a Chief #Restructuring Officer? These on-demand courses can help you. https://t.co/BEswUNSBr5 #CRO #TMA https://t.co/BHSwK2AZzB

Thank you @biznesscapital for sponsoring #tmawrc! https://t.co/tqR9zTksDs

Oscar Pinkas & Bryan Bates discuss the @USSupremeCourt decision in Jevic case https://t.co/D2cQuXXDMb @DentonsUS… https://t.co/5hzz3t5ged

#TMA member Tom Kim, CTP, @tomkim5280 represented @GordonSignCo at the @WhiteHouse Monday https://t.co/pRH5Er3aG4https://t.co/eUgkwdokjR

@TMARockyMtn member Tom Kim, CTP, @tomkim5280 represented @GordonSignCo at the White House Monday… https://t.co/aDa2P3Uqq1