About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

 

Joe Zgrabik

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2029 | jzgrabik@turnaround.org

SaveSave

September
26
2018

The Annual: TMA's 30th Annual Conference

Colorado Springs, CO United States
November
29
2018

2018 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Chicago, IL United States
February
6
2019

2019 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
August
29
2018

14th Annual TMA Northeast Conference

Saratoga Springs, NY United States

Stech’s Take: New TMA CEO Scott Stuart Brings Diverse Background https://t.co/N9Bd1GrCmC via @WSJ #TMA

RT @AlixPartners_UK: AlixPartners' Global Automotive Outlook for 2018 finds that most electric car models are destined to be unprofitable,…

RT @jwbank: Brookstone filed for chapter 11 bankruptcy this morning in Delaware. Case No 18-11780. Plans to close 100 stores. Another body…

RT @TMAaust: Hear Paul Anderson, CEO of @networkten talk about 'Network Ten: Australian Survivor' at the #TMAConf18 (12-13 Sept in Sydney)…

RT @TMAaust: Don't forget to participate in the @TMAaust / @KordaMentha Corporate annual turnaround industry survey by Friday, 10 August to…