About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott, CAE

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org

                      

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

SaveSave

February
6
2019

2019 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
May
16
2019

2019 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Vienna, Austria
September
25
2019

The Annual: TMA's 31st Annual Conference

Cleveland, OH United States
May
29
2019

2019 TMA SE Regional Conference & Capital Gallery

Asheville, NC United States

RT @LockeLord: Congratulations to Locke Lord Partner W. Steven Bryant who was recently elected as the 2019 President @TMAGlobal Central Tex…

Save the date for The TMA 2019 Annual, September 25-27 in Cleveland. The Closing Reception will be held at the Rock… https://t.co/IbZsy8CQuQ

RT @TMA_CEO: Joyful is the season but joyous is spreading the word that is the @TMAGlobal Big Tent. Grateful to our members in Toronto, Det…

RT @TMA_CEO: Every day is a journey of inspiration in this @TMAGlobal BiG Tent. Support from firms like @CarlMarksAdvis make us better a…

RT @TMA_CEO: Look at this Big Tent at tonight’s @FoleyandLardner NYC reception welcoming their friends, clients and @TMAGlobal members at t…