About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org

 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 

 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org

 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org

 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

 

Amanda Fischer

Manager of Membership & Chapter Relations

312-578-2039 | afischer@turnaround.org

 

Lynett P. Wilson, CMP

Events and Fulfillment Manager

312-578-2038 | lwilson@turnaround.org

 

Joe Zgrabik

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2029 | jzgrabik@turnaround.org

SaveSave

October
29
2018

TMA Europe 2018 Distressed Investing Event

London, United Kingdom
November
29
2018

2018 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Chicago, IL United States
February
6
2019

2019 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
May
16
2019

2019 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Vienna, Austria

Sears files for bankruptcy protection, to close another 142 stores. Liquidation sales at the additional stores are… https://t.co/AIxuyFkia0

RT @TMA_CEO: Sears Holdings Corp. added a bankruptcy expert to its board of directors, another sign the embattled retailer is preparing for…

RT @TMADetroit: Mark your calendar for NOW Fall Luncheon, Navigating Tax Reform: What Your Client Needs to Know, at the Detroit Golf Club o…

RT @AlixPartnersLLP: A proven communications strategy is crucial when your business is faced with a crisis. How can you best prepare? AlixP…

RT @TmaToronto: Catch the recent article co-authored by @TmaToronto members @GSNHInsolv_Stam and Brendan Bissell in this month's issue of @…