About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Program Specialist, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org


 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Manager, International Relations
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Manager, Marketing & Communications
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org

 


Meghan Madhavan 
Marketing & Communications Manager
(312) 578-2041 | mmadhavan@turnaround.org 

General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Sep
20

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 16

Sep
22

TMA Town Hall: When Will the Tide Change? Maritime Shipping and Supply Chain Challenges, sponsored by Gordon Brothers

,
Oct
26

The 2021 TMA Annual - ONSITE

Nashville, TN United States
Oct
27

The 2021 TMA Annual - VIRTUAL

,

Reignite your passion for DE&I at this expert-led discussion and networking session taking place at The 2021 TMA An… https://t.co/GcFGbsbqkg

This year TMA received over 90 submissions for the 2021 TMA Turnaround/Transaction of the Year Award, and today we… https://t.co/XYcC8Ah6Tr

The 2021 TMA Mid-Atlantic Networking Summit is less than TWO WEEKS away. Don't miss this opportunity to network wit… https://t.co/IKwNR4THhD

Reading body language is critical to spotting dishonesty—and no one is better at it than former FBI Agent Gregory C… https://t.co/Syj7iiP6qC

From all of us at TMA Global, we hope you have a wonderful #LaborDay and get the chance to relax and unwind! https://t.co/pbAETvy4Os