About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org
 

 Laura Caputo                             

Chief of Staff to the CEO

312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org


 

Angie Myers, Director of Marketing & Communications

Angie Myers

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | amyers@turnaround.org


 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org
 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org


 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org


 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

                           
                             Kristin Bertsatos


Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education 

312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org

                     

SaveSave

Sep
25

The Annual: TMA's 31st Annual Conference

Cleveland, OH United States
Nov
14

2019 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Toronto, ON Canada
Feb
5

2020 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Aug
28

15th Annual TMA Northeast Conference & F. Matthew Jackson Memorial Golf Tournament

Saratoga Springs, NY United States

Emerging Leaders:
Sydney Darling, Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP (TMA New Jersey)
Kathleen Parker, HYPERAMS LLC (TMA Chicago/Midwest)

Outstanding Individual Contribution:
Harold Israel, Levenfeld Pearlstein LLC (TMA Chicago/Midwest)
Carl Lane, CTP,… https://t.co/9KYGsqIlIa

We're excited and honored to announce the winners of the 2019 TMA Individual Awards for Individual Contribution, Ch… https://t.co/XucI6POBUx

Your chapter can win a free registration.! https://t.co/KKTHnefAFO

TMA members have exclusive access to TMAConnect, a valuable online networking community. Think of it as a cross bet… https://t.co/8seqtdoYkx