About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org



Michelle Dallas
Manager, Events & Fulfillment
312-578-2026 | mdallas@turnaround.org



Mary Anne Difatta
Director of Finance 
312-578-2032 | mdifatta@turnaround.org


 
Michael Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Project Manager, Member and Chapter Support 
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Marketing & Communications Manager
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org



General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Dec
3

Restructuring Bootcamp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 8

Dec
16

TMA Town Hall: Case Studies in Factoring

,
Feb
23

2021 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Oct
26

The Annual: TMA's 33rd Annual Conference

Nashville, TN United States

The Nov/Dec 2020 issue of the #JCR is now live! Read featured article "The 2020 Pandemic: A Corporate Life Cycle Ac… https://t.co/h8WQRxM9Bl

Join us for "What to Do with Small Format Retail" Wednesday at 1:15pm CST, sponsored by StrasGlobal. This session w… https://t.co/Z6Soad4zoe

To TMA members everywhere who work hard year-round to support small businesses, thank you for everything you do, th… https://t.co/7W3gxWgsBy

We're #TMAGrateful for all of the support that we have received from our members & sponsors this past year. It's me… https://t.co/Y17e4rugMZ

Be a part of #TMATomorrow! Join us for the journey ahead and experience the rewards of being a TMA sponsor. View th… https://t.co/tN5x899eUs