About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.
Chief Executive Officer
312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org
@TMA_CEO



Kristin Bertsatos
Program Specialist, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org


 
Laura Caputo

Chief of Staff to the CEO
312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org



Phyllis Collins
Support Services Representative 
312-578-2035 | pcollins@turnaround.org


 
Mike Donovan
Director, Member and Chapter Support
312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org




Susan Ing
Accounting Manager
312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org




Crystal Killeen
Financial Analyst
312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 



Dominique McClay
Manager, International Relations
312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org




Eddy McNeil
Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications
312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org




Chris Okenka
Director, Brand & Creative
312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org



Jodi Talley 
Director, Marketing & Communications 
312-578-2033| jtalley@turnaround.org




Caroline Ventola
Manager, Marketing & Communications
312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org




Stacey Williams, MPP
Program Director, Certification and Education
312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org




Scott F. Zeller
Director, Sponsorship & Business Development
312-578-2047 | szeller@turnaround.org

 


Meghan Madhavan 
Marketing & Communications Manager
(312) 578-2041 | mmadhavan@turnaround.org 

General Inquiries
312-578-6900 | info@turnaround.org

SaveSave

Dec
7

Restructuring Boot Camp: Two-Part Certificate Program - Session 18

Dec
8

TMA Town Hall: Independent Directors in Bankruptcy

,
Feb
8

2022 Capital Forum at the TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States
Feb
9

2022 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States

This Thanksgiving, TMA Global is grateful for all our amazing members, volunteers, and leaders. We hope those who c… https://t.co/LkzyML8asC

Congrats to TMA Romania, the winner of our 2021 International Chapter Excellence Award! TMA Romania has been one of… https://t.co/fkUDGAsbnb

We’re #TMAProud of our 2021 International Company Turnaround/Transaction of the Year Award winners, the team behind… https://t.co/nvfMM33hjn

TMA extends our congrats to Cindy Mustard, Celtic Capital Corporation (TMA Southern Ohio/Northern Kentucky), who re… https://t.co/Hp1hGIfH1M

A big round of applause for the winner of The 2021 TMA International Company Turnaround/Transaction of the year awa… https://t.co/vQzCPUfaOd