About Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Staff

Scott Y. Stuart, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

312-578-2020 | sstuart@turnaround.org

 

Marie Fahrenbach, CPA

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

312-578-2032 | mfahrenbach@turnaround.org

 

Michael Donovan

Senior Manager of Membership

312-578-2029 | mdonovan@turnaround.org
 

 Laura Caputo                             

Chief of Staff to the CEO

312-578-2039 | lcaputo@turnaround.org


 

Matt Switzer

Director of Marketing & Communications

312-578-2042 | mswitzer@turnaround.org


 

John Warnik

Director of IT and Chapter Relations

312-578-2036 | jwarnik@turnaround.org

 

Stacey Williams, MPP

Program Director, Certification and Education

312-578-2037 | swilliams@turnaround.org

 

Kris Wolcott, CAE

Director of Partnerships, Conferences and Industry Relations

312-578-2047 | kwolcott@turnaround.org 


 

Eddy McNeil

Journal of Corporate Renewal Editor in Chief/Senior Manager of Communications

312-578-2045 | emcneil@turnaround.org

 

Chris Okenka

Assistant Director, Brand and Creative

312-578-2044 | cokenka@turnaround.org

 

Susan Ing

Accounting Manager

312-578-2095 | sing@turnaround.org


 

Helen Jacobi

General Manager - TMA Europe

+44 (0)7812995049 | hjacobi@turnaround.org


 

Crystal Killeen

Financial Analyst

312-578-2034 | ckilleen@turnaround.org

 

Dominique McClay

Operations Coordinator

312-578-2040 | dmcclay@turnaround.org

                           
                             Kristin Bertsatos


Operations Coordinator for Certification and Education 

312-578-2038 | kbertsatos@turnaround.org

 

         Caroline Ventola

         Marketing & Communications Associate

         312-578-2043 | cventola@turnaround.org

                     

SaveSave

May
16
2019

2019 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Vienna, Austria
September
25
2019

The Annual: TMA's 31st Annual Conference

Cleveland, OH United States
March
26
2019

March 2019 Out of the Ashes

San Francisco, CA United States
April
29
2019

MidAmerica Regional Conference

Minneapolis, MN United States

RT @Cairncross_Law: CH& attorney Jennifer Faubion is pleased with her recent appointment to @TMAGlobal 's Board of Trustees.
#TMA
https://t…

RT @TMA_CEO: It’s nice to to know that love is in the air on this Valentine’s Day. Thanks to @Delta for making my swing through NYC that m…

HURRY! The deadline to submit your entry for the Turnaround and Transaction of the Year Awards, the industry's most… https://t.co/e4TuJUi1kD

RT @TMA_CEO: Better together! The @TMAGlobal Big Tent Tour Live continues tonight appearing at the NYIC/#TMANJ Super Networking Reception i…

Thank you to everyone who helped #TMADIC go Beyond Expectations! The photos are up. Visit our Facebook page to view… https://t.co/0RXcqnPdN6