Welcome To
The Chicago/Midwest Chapter
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Past Presidents

Listed below are the Past Presidents of the TMA Chicago/Midwest Chapter.

Year Served Name
1991-1992 Melanie Rovner Cohen
1992-1993 & 1993-1994 Randall W. Patterson, CTP
1994-1995 & 1995-1996 Lawrence M. Adelman, CTP*
1996-1997 Dennis E. Harrison
1997-1998 Christopher J. Horvay
1998-1999 Faye B. Feinstein
1999-2000 James M. Rubenstein, CTP
2000-2001 James B. Shein
2001-2002 David E. Mack
2002-2003 Colin P. Cross
2003-2004 James K. Vargo
2005 Daniel F. Dooley
2006 William J. Hass
2007 Lisa N. Johnson
2008 Norm Newman
2009 Joe Fobbe
2010 Tom Pabst
2011 Carl Lane
2012 Harold Israel
2013 Kevin Krakora
2014 Dan Wikel
2015 Aaron Hammer
2016 Mike Egan
2017 John Kemp





TMA Europe 2018 Distressed Investing Event

London, United Kingdom

2018 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference

Chicago, IL United States

2019 TMA Distressed Investing Conference

Las Vegas, NV United States

2019 TMA Europe Annual Conference

Vienna, Austria

Congratulations to Hall of Fame Inductee, Lisa Donahue. Take a look at her video here: https://t.co/j0416akVgi https://t.co/gBF0yV0eFq

RT @SaulEwing: Congratulations to the @SaulEwing Chair of #Bankruptcy and #Restructuring Jeffrey Hampton on being appointed the @TMAGlobal…

Thank you, William H. Henrich, of @GetzlerHenrich for the delicious lunch! We all enjoyed pasta, salad and dessert… https://t.co/TxIG574cAy

Congratulations to Hall of Fame Inductee, Thomas J. Allison, CTP., Portage Point Partners. Take a look at his video… https://t.co/6ukIKHSTgu

Convenient downtown location? Check. Snacks? Check. Refreshments? Check! TMA Global invites you to work from our he… https://t.co/fi7uMkWWt3