Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

Conferences

TMA Global Conferences

2024 International Symposium & Annual European
June 10 - 12, 2024
The Waldorf,
London, UK

2024 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference
July 25, 2024
Fasken Law Firm
Toronto, ON Canada

The 2024 TMA Annual
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - Friday, October 18, 2024
Loews Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

2025 TMA Distressed Investing Conference 
Tuesday, February 11, 2025 - Friday, February 14, 2025
Encore at the Wynn 
Las Vegas, NV

2025 TMA NOW Summit
May 7-8, 2025
Westin Nashville
Nashville, TN

2025 TMA NextGen Leadership Conference
July 24-25, 2025
Latham & Watkins
New York, NY

The 2025 TMA Annual
Tuesday, October 14, 2025 - Friday, October 17, 2025
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel
New Orleans, LA

2026 TMA Distressed Investing Conference 
Tuesday, February 10, 2026 - Friday, February 13, 2026
Encore at the Wynn 
Las Vegas, NV

The 2026 TMA Annual
Tuesday, October 27, 2026 - Friday, October 30, 2026
Marriott Marquis Houston
Houston, TX

TMA REGIONAL CONFERENCES

2024 TMA Mid-Atlantic Regional Symposium
June 12-13
Ocean Casino Resort 
Atlantic City, NJ

2024 TMA Southeast Regional
August 7 – 9
JW Marriott  
Savannah, GA

19th Annual Northeast Regional Symposium
August 28 – 29
Saratoga Casino Hotel
Saratoga Springs, NY