Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Share

TMA Announces 2019 Individual Award Winners!

TMA honors excellence through its annual awards program, which recognizes the industry's best professional achievements. We're excited and honored to announce the winners of the 2019 Individual Awards for Outstanding Individual Contribution, Chapter Impact, and Emerging Leaders. The Individual Award winners will be honored at The 2019 TMA Annual. Congratulations!

Outstanding Individual Contribution:
Harold Israel, Levenfeld Pearlstein LLC (TMA Chicago/Midwest)
Carl Lane, CTP, Willow Tree Consulting Group (TMA Chicago/Midwest)

Chapter Impact:
Hon. James J. Tancredi, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of Connecticut (TMA Connecticut)

International Chapter Impact:
Jason Kardachi, Borrelli Walsh (TMA Singapore)

Emerging Leaders:
Sydney Darling, Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga LLP (TMA New Jersey)
Kathleen Parker, HYPERAMS LLC (TMA Chicago/Midwest)